LEIDINGSPLOEG

Het vriendenboekje van de leiding vind je hier:

Jonathan Ballet

Geboortedatum: 25/01/2000
GSM: 0474 44 33 06
E-mail: Jonathanpeterpan@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2018

An Vandebeek

Geboortedatum: 04/03/2000
GSM: 0476 52 20 79
E-mail: anvandebeekan@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2018

Brent Gezel

Geboortedatum: 19/10/2000
GSM: 0493 57 08 58
E-mail: Brent.g@telenet.be
Leider sinds 2018

Maarten Boon

Geboortedatum: 28/05/2001
GSM: 0491 88 86 06
E-mail: maarten28boon@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2019

Febe Buelens

Geboortedatum: 21/10/2001
GSM: 0498 85 53 97
E-mail: febe.buelens@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2019

.

Charlotte Kesteman

Geboortedatum: 13/01/2001
GSM: 0488 49 67 32
E-mail: charlotte.kesteman@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2019

Jules Holemans

Geboortedatum: 15/09/2001
GSM: 0475 76 43 71
E-mail: pepaholemans@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2019

Lore Ronsmans

Geboortedatum: 24/11/2001
GSM: 0470 57 99 68
E-mail: loreronsmans@hotmail.be
Leidster sinds 2019

Jente Van Berghen

Geboortedatum: 25/12/2001
GSM: 0497 21 26 95
E-mail: jentevanberghen@hotmail.com
Leider sinds 2019

Maya Deputter

Geboortedatum: 26/12/2001
GSM: 0471 38 75 28
E-mail: maya.deputter@icloud.com
Leidster sinds 2019

Kato Geerkens 

Geboortedatum: 17/01/2001
GSM: 0472 31 70 49
E-mail: kato.geerkens@live.be
Leidster sinds 2019

Britt Gezel

Geboortedatum: 01/08/2002
GSM: 0496 14 21 37
E-mail: britt.g9999@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2020

Kaat Vansteenvoort

Geboortedatum: 16/07/2002
GSM: 0471 67 12 39
E-mail: kaat.vansteenvoort@yahoo.com.sg
Leidster sinds 2020

Maureen Jacobs

Geboortedatum: 02/02/2002
GSM: 0485 40 97 41
E-mail: maureen@jacobs-denruyter.be
Leidster sinds 2020

Hazel Vandermaesen

Geboortedatum: 18/04/2002
GSM: 0497 71 49 75
E-mail: hazel.vandermaesen@outlook.com
Leidster sinds 2020

Anna Wildiers

Geboortedatum: 16/12/2003
GSM: 0496 92 64 27
E-mail: anna.wildiers@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2021

Margot Kesteman

Geboortedatum: 22/02/2003
GSM: 0488 12 91 60
E-mail: margot.kesteman@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2021

Nina Timmermans

Geboortedatum: 26/12/2003
GSM: 0468 22 64 44
E-mail: ninatimmermans@telenet.be
Leidster sinds 2021

Joren Jacobs

Geboortedatum: 21/01/2004
GSM: 0493 03 63 09
E-mail: joren@jacobs-denruyter.be
Leider sinds 2022

Yasmine Awad

Geboortedatum: 01/03/2004
GSM: 0494 29 48 98
E-mail: yasmine.awad@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2022

Roos Vandeweyer

Geboortedatum: 12/03/2004
GSM: 0499 74 22 07
E-mail: roos.vdw2@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2022

Thomas Vanbelle

Geboortedatum: 20/07/2004
GSM: 0492 76 06 94
E-mail: thomasvanbelle1@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2022

Seppe Peeters

Geboortedatum: 16/08/2004
GSM: 0470 30 53 10
E-mail: pepsipeeters@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2022

Sebastiaan Ballet

Geboortedatum: 11/09/2004
GSM: 0470 36 40 60
E-mail: sebastiaan.ballet@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2022

Lara Vranckx

Geboortedatum: 06/03/2005
GSM: 0499 10 48 48
E-mail: lara.vranckx@me.com
Leidster sinds 2022

Myrte Van Berghen

Geboortedatum: 03/01/2005
GSM: 0484 69 38 32
E-mail: myrtevanberghen@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2023

Kobe Verdoodt

Geboortedatum: 14/03/2005
GSM: 0471 53 40 35
E-mail: kobeverdoodt14@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2023

Marie Vranckx

Geboortedatum: 21/04/2005
GSM: 0471 83 11 43
E-mail: marievranckx10@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2023

Senne Leemput

Geboortedatum: 26/04/2005
GSM: 0472 48 76 18
E-mail: senneleemput@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2023

Ellen Ronsmans

Geboortedatum: 13/06/2005
GSM: 0474 95 02 38
E-mail: ellen.ronsmans1@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2023

Han Buelens

Geboortedatum: 30/08/2005
GSM: 0468 16 71 15
E-mail: han.buelens@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2023

Elise Beetens

Geboortedatum: 10/10/2005
GSM: 0479 61 05 48
E-mail: elise1.beetens@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2023

Laure Frenay

Geboortedatum: 05/12/2005
GSM: 0491 32 69 57
E-mail: lfrenay@icloud.com
Leidster sinds 2023