Leiding

Vriendenboekje van de leiding vind je hier



Bette Niclaes

Geboortedatum: 11/11/1997
GSM: 0499 28 11 99
E-mail: betteniclaes@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2014

 


 

 
Jarno Schurmans

Geboortedatum: 20/05/1997
GSM: 0471 94 04 13
E-mail: jarnoschurmans@yahoo.com
Leider sinds 2014

 


 

Astrid Lauwereins

Geboortedatum: 25/09/1996
GSM: 0472 95 78 21
E-mail: astrid.lauwereins@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2013

 



Pieter Sap

Geboortedatum: 19/11/1997
GSM: 0476 01 24 77
E-mail: raiders.sap@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2015

 


DSC_1605bis

Lukas Lauwereins

Geboortedatum: 19/10/1998
GSM: 0491 32 91 16
E-mail: lukas@lauwereins.eu
Leider sinds 2015

 

 


 

 

Hanne Peeters

Geboortedatum: 30/11/1998
GSM: 0472 71 12 02
E-mail: hannepeeters10@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2015

 

 


 

DSC_1615bis
Daan Wildiers

Geboortedatum: 29/06/1998
GSM: 0494 36 49 75
E-mail: daan.wildiers.67@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2015

 


 

dsc_0011

 

Isis Deputter

Geboortedatum: 03/09/1999
GSM: 0471 10 61 13
E-mail: isis.deputter@outlook.com
Leidster sinds 2016

 


 

dsc_0010

Lowie Holemans

Geboortedatum: 08/01/1999
GSM: 0468 33 16 84
E-mail: lowie.holemans@hotmail.com
Leider sinds 2016

 


dsc_0018

Maarten Cnudde

Geboortedatum: 22/10/1999
GSM: 0498 13 77 90
E-mail: maarten.cnudde@yahoo.co.uk
Leiders sinds 2016

 


 

Hanne Vancauwenbergh

Geboortedatum: 29/01/1999
GSM: 0486 88 30 68
E-mail: hanne.vc@telenet.be
Leidster sinds 2016

 


Victor depre

Geboortedatum: 18/12/1999
GSM: 0475 61 40 38
E-mail: victor.depre.sjcm@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2016

 


 

Inès Van de Weyer

Geboortedatum: 01/05/2000
GSM: 0492 67 15 00
E-mail: ines.van.de.weyer@skynet.be
Leidster sinds 2018

 


Jonathan Ballet

Geboortedatum: 25/01/2000
GSM: 0474 44 33 06
E-mail: Jonathanpeterpan@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2018

 


Elisa Wildiers

Geboortedatum: 05/03/2000
GSM: 0474 19 88 05
E-mail: elisa.wildiers@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2018

 


An Vandebeek

Geboortedatum: 04/03/2000
GSM: 0476 52 20 79
E-mail: anvandebeekan@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2018

 


Anse Niclaes

Geboortedatum: 07/07/2000
GSM: 0498 37 84 88
E-mail: anseniclaes@hotmail.com
Leidster sinds 2018

 


Evelien Reubens

Geboortedatum: 27/10/2000
GSM: 0497 11 24 19
E-mail: evelien.reubens@hotmail.be
Leidster sinds 2018

 


Kasper Buelens

Geboortedatum: 14/09/2000
GSM: 0494 98 10 81
E-mail: Buelenskappie@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2018

 


Brent Gezel

Geboortedatum: 19/10/2000
GSM: 0493 57 08 58
E-mail: Brent.g@telenet.be
Leider sinds 2018

 


 

Soukaina Matoug

Geboortedatum: 23/09/1999
GSM: 0487 68 05 30
E-mail: soukaina2312@gmail.com
Leidster sinds 2018

 


Michiel Timmermans

Geboortedatum: 26/06/2000
GSM: 0499 33 82 47
E-mail: michiel.timmermans@telenet.be
Leider sinds 2018

 


 

 

Alma Schurmans

Geboortedatum: 09/01/2000
GSM: 0489 52 62 57
E-mail: alma.schurmans@yahoo.com
Leidster sinds 2018

 


Daan Lambrechts

Geboortedatum: 26/10/2000
GSM: 0494 39 67 74
E-mail: Daan.lambrechts@gmail.com
Leider sinds 2018


Maarten Boon

Geboortedatum: 28/05/2001

GSM: 0491 88 86 06

E-mail: maarten28boon@gmail.com

Leider sinds 2019


Febe Buelens

Geboortedatum: 21/10/2001

GSM: 0498 85 53 97

E-mail: febe.buelens@gmail.com

Leidster sinds 2019


Charlotte Kesteman

Geboortedatum: 13/01/2001

GSM: 0488 49 67 32

E-mail: charlotte.kesteman@hotmail.com

Leidster sinds 2019


Jules Holemans

Geboortedatum: 15/09/2001

GSM: 0475 76 43 71

E-mail: pepaholemans@gmail.com

Leidster sinds 2019


Lore Ronsmans

Geboortedatum: 24/11/2001

GSM: 0470 57 99 68

E-mail: loreronsmans@hotmail.be

Leidster sinds 2019


Jente Van Berghen

Geboortedatum: 25/12/2001

GSM:

E-mail: jentevanberghen@hotmail.com

Leider sinds 2019


Lore Vaes

Geboortedatum: 12/09/2001

GSM: 0487 42 03 54

E-mail: lore.vaes@gmail.com

Leidster sinds 2019


Maya Deputter

Geboortedatum: 26/12/2001

GSM:

E-mail: maya.deputter@icloud.com

Leidster sinds 2019


Kato Geerkens

Geboortedatum: 17/01/2001

GSM:

E-mail: kato.geerkens@live.be

Leidster sinds 2019